Service Search Results

County Commissioner's Office - Snyder County

570-837-4208 · Snyder County Courthouse, Middleburg, PA, 17842 · Map

Commissioners work closely with the County's Elected Officials and approve annual budgets for all county departments. The following offices are managed by elected commissioners: District Attorney Snyder County Courts Jury Commissioners Prothonotary Register and Recorder Sheriff Treasurer Some of the departments supervised by commissioners are: Elections Domestic Relations Elections Emergency Services Maintenance…


County Commissioner's Office - Union County

570-524-8686 · 155 North 15th Street, Lewisburg, PA, 17837 · Map

Three county commissioners constitute the chief governing board for Union County government. They are responsible for policy making, fiscal management, and administration, and together with their executive staff, manage a large and diverse organization. The commissioners are responsible for…


Mifflin County Commissioners

717-248-6733 · 20 North Wayne Street, Lewistown, PA, 17044 · Map

The Board of Commissioners is the County's chief governing body. The three Commissioners are elected to four-year terms, and are responsible for adoption of county budgets, property assessment, tax levying, and funds for construction of capital projects. They oversee Board…

Displaying 1 - 3 of 3 results